Close this search box.

VPHCS Board holds annual meeting

Share This Post

The Board of Trustees held its annual meeting last November 17.

Members of the Board include the following, namely, Atty. Alfonso Cinco, IV, chairman; Dr. Jaime Galvez-Tan, vice-chairman; Fr. Crispin Mostajo, CSsR, secretary; Elizabeth P. Tan, treasurer; Ma. Elena V. Luna, Dr. Eleanor Jara, and Caridad Tharan, members.

VPHCS executive director Dr. Petty Orbeta de Castro presented the program report of Dec. 2011 to October 2012 while Ms. Tan presented the financial report.

The thrusts for 2013 were discussed and finalized and major activities for the next year were also finalized.

Share This Post

More To Explore